talk-cockpit-auth-anywhere.git
2 years agoRefinements master
Martin Pitt [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 11:18:30 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Refinements

2 years agoAdd Makefile target for publishing PDFs
Martin Pitt [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 11:02:11 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Add Makefile target for publishing PDFs

2 years agoBuild notes separately
Martin Pitt [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 10:59:48 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Build notes separately

2 years agoMore refinements
Martin Pitt [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 10:48:34 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
More refinements

2 years agoAdd foreman demo video
Martin Pitt [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:47:57 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Add foreman demo video

2 years agoSome refinements
Martin Pitt [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:08:43 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Some refinements

2 years agoAdd section about desktop session embedding
Martin Pitt [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Add section about desktop session embedding

2 years agoMore presentation
Martin Pitt [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 16:34:50 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
More presentation

2 years agoRework demo scripts
Martin Pitt [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 12:11:23 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Rework demo scripts

Merge prep.sh and cleanup.sh into demo.sh that does everything.

Add "bots" and "download" make targets, and let demo.sh run the VMs

2 years agoMore presentation
Martin Pitt [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 16:57:13 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
More presentation

2 years agoInitial presentation
Martin Pitt [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:52:08 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Initial presentation

Also include prep.sh for the steps that need to run before giving the
presentation, and cleanup.sh for reverting these.

2 years agoAdd initial outline
Martin Pitt [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 16:01:08 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Add initial outline

2 years agoAdd initial drawings
Martin Pitt [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:53:41 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Add initial drawings

Made with https://www.draw.io/ and https://www.websequencediagrams.com/