More presentation
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 16:34:50 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:59:29 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commita32ed785e042fc3b9030f8664f1feb1f582e98b6
treee84dac4e425988f5ec28150190516b04c29f983c
parentbd259fb46d536be10a3d15210676f7b122427fa7
More presentation
cockpit-auth-anywhere.md
demo.sh