Add foreman demo video
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:47:57 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:48:50 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commitc277c4ac238af5f48c6f43989dbaf427c63bb063
tree3e675c79514d14769757b99a6680d05e39c1083e
parent13f8517201e472b204f7f8fb7084cbd53a8b3b07
Add foreman demo video
cockpit-auth-anywhere.md
demo.sh
foreman-webconsole.webm [new file with mode: 0644]