Add section about desktop session embedding
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:36:04 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commite52f6b0fe3eaa8638c13d482f20a2e4c7c98e4a4
treeb7cb12541bcf0bd45109d69c9d6122e53e4a4761
parenta32ed785e042fc3b9030f8664f1feb1f582e98b6
Add section about desktop session embedding
cockpit-auth-anywhere.md
local-session-unsafe.drawio [new file with mode: 0644]
local-session-unsafe.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
local-session.drawio [new file with mode: 0644]
local-session.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]