Rework demo scripts
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 12:11:23 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 12:22:04 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commitbd259fb46d536be10a3d15210676f7b122427fa7
treeb77fd744795af383f40ba5f1e62cfd43ea0560c4
parentde39e759eae43a9fe346d886ffd9163915a85290
Rework demo scripts

Merge prep.sh and cleanup.sh into demo.sh that does everything.

Add "bots" and "download" make targets, and let demo.sh run the VMs
.gitignore
Makefile
cleanup.sh [deleted file]
cockpit-auth-anywhere.md
demo.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
prep.sh [deleted file]