More presentation
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 16:57:13 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 22:13:16 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
commitde39e759eae43a9fe346d886ffd9163915a85290
tree1c0b2de5444f64ddbf55ce8e55043588f4335895
parented13e4b71e041bb9498d1bc4615b9a735def0248
More presentation
cleanup.sh
cockpit-auth-anywhere.md
prep.sh