More refinements
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 10:48:34 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 10:50:44 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commitc7d6ded4b717ca8eb1ef19742e3fc77d19d6c460
tree78f17825ba3644b8acf0d76f04efa3f61b1b4e7d
parentc277c4ac238af5f48c6f43989dbaf427c63bb063
More refinements
cockpit-auth-anywhere.md