bin.git
5 years agorename-photos: disabled alternative for naming by timestamp
Martin Pitt [Sun, 7 May 2017 16:36:05 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
rename-photos: disabled alternative for naming by timestamp

5 years agoretry-gh-systemd-test: Run biebl/meson branch for s390x
Martin Pitt [Sun, 7 May 2017 16:35:51 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
retry-gh-systemd-test: Run biebl/meson branch for s390x

5 years agodebdev: Drop setup that moved to /etc/schroot/setup.d/90local
Martin Pitt [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:16:35 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
debdev: Drop setup that moved to /etc/schroot/setup.d/90local

5 years agodebdev: install and fix sudo
Martin Pitt [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 07:52:17 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
debdev: install and fix sudo

5 years agoadd debdev: set up Debian/Ubuntu development schroot
Martin Pitt [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 07:49:25 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
add debdev: set up Debian/Ubuntu development schroot

5 years agopostinst-setup-fedora: add texlive-dinbrief
Martin Pitt [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 07:48:56 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
postinst-setup-fedora: add texlive-dinbrief

5 years agoretry-gh-systemd-test: Update CLI help and show path to retry-github-test
Martin Pitt [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:49:54 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
retry-gh-systemd-test: Update CLI help and show path to retry-github-test

5 years agovmdebdev: fix SSH key dir
Martin Pitt [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:13:27 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
vmdebdev: fix SSH key dir

5 years agoadd expect scripts for VM updates
Martin Pitt [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:13:18 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
add expect scripts for VM updates

5 years agoretry-gh-systemd-test: Allow specifying release as third argument
Martin Pitt [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 09:05:30 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
retry-gh-systemd-test: Allow specifying release as third argument

5 years agopostinst-setup-fedora: Install RedHat VPN connection RPMs
Martin Pitt [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:27:30 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
postinst-setup-fedora: Install RedHat VPN connection RPMs

5 years agovmdebdev: default 10s timeout is too low, bump
Martin Pitt [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 07:25:37 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
vmdebdev: default 10s timeout is too low, bump

5 years agoschrootbd: force new conffiles
Martin Pitt [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:32:04 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
schrootbd: force new conffiles

5 years agoAdd vmdebdev: create a Debian/Ubuntu development VM based on a standard autopkgtest VM
Martin Pitt [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 10:58:57 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Add vmdebdev: create a Debian/Ubuntu development VM based on a standard autopkgtest VM

5 years agovm: export $HOME as 9p mount
Martin Pitt [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:19:28 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
vm: export $HOME as 9p mount

5 years agopostinst-setup-fedora: install texlive-fancyhdr
Martin Pitt [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:19:15 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
postinst-setup-fedora: install texlive-fancyhdr

5 years agodrop obsolete xdebug
Martin Pitt [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 11:22:24 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
drop obsolete xdebug

5 years agopostinst-setup-fedora: add codecs and packages for scanning
Martin Pitt [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:19:50 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
postinst-setup-fedora: add codecs and packages for scanning

5 years agoAdd mockboot: initialize a mock tree (if not already) and nspawn it
Martin Pitt [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:18:27 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Add mockboot: initialize a mock tree (if not already) and nspawn it

5 years agoAdd mockspec: start mock session with build deps from given .spec file
Martin Pitt [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:18:10 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Add mockspec: start mock session with build deps from given .spec file

5 years agoAdd postinst-setup-fedora
Martin Pitt [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Add postinst-setup-fedora

5 years agobackup: add sbin to $PATH
Martin Pitt [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:57:51 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
backup: add sbin to $PATH

It's not in Fedora's cron environment

5 years agovm: Explicitly run with SDL display
Martin Pitt [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:57:35 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
vm: Explicitly run with SDL display

5 years agobackup: Clean up old backups
Martin Pitt [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 09:12:50 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
backup: Clean up old backups

5 years agoretry-gh-systemd-test: Update branch URL
Martin Pitt [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 14:44:29 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
retry-gh-systemd-test: Update branch URL

6 years agoadd rebuild-lib-transition
Martin Pitt [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:50:27 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
add rebuild-lib-transition

6 years agoadd retry-gh-systemd-test
Martin Pitt [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:28:44 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
add retry-gh-systemd-test

6 years agoremove obsolete install-manifest
Martin Pitt [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:28:36 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
remove obsolete install-manifest

6 years agopostinst-setup: updates
Martin Pitt [Fri, 20 May 2016 08:52:27 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
postinst-setup: updates

6 years agoadd google-chrome wrapper for separate $HOME
Martin Pitt [Fri, 20 May 2016 08:15:41 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
add google-chrome wrapper for separate $HOME

6 years agovmbr: drop unused $MAC_PREFIX
Martin Pitt [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:41:53 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
vmbr: drop unused $MAC_PREFIX

6 years agobackup: Add --allow-source-mismatch for changing localhost names
Martin Pitt [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:41:41 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
backup: Add --allow-source-mismatch for changing localhost names

7 years agobackup: replace deprecated --exclude-globbing-filelist with --exclude-filelist
Martin Pitt [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 08:38:05 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
backup: replace deprecated --exclude-globbing-filelist with --exclude-filelist

7 years agogsession: Fix $TERM setting for weechat
Martin Pitt [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 05:26:09 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
gsession: Fix $TERM setting for weechat

7 years agorename-photos: add support for different starting number than 1
Martin Pitt [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 05:25:49 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
rename-photos: add support for different starting number than 1

7 years agobackup: adjust for changed wlan name, ssh socket, and $DISPLAY
Martin Pitt [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 05:25:26 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
backup: adjust for changed wlan name, ssh socket, and $DISPLAY

7 years agoadd vmbr script to launch QEMU with networking on lxcbr0
Martin Pitt [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 10:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
add vmbr script to launch QEMU with networking on lxcbr0

7 years agoadd vm script to launch QEMU with ssh port redirection and virtio
Martin Pitt [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 10:15:43 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
add vm script to launch QEMU with ssh port redirection and virtio

7 years agoadd schrootbd
Martin Pitt [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 12:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
add schrootbd

7 years agopostinst-setup updates
Martin Pitt [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 12:30:23 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
postinst-setup updates

8 years agopostinst-setup: drop special a-c-ng setup, in /var/cache now; do not install build...
Martin Pitt [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 18:08:59 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
postinst-setup: drop special a-c-ng setup, in /var/cache now; do not install build deps

8 years agoadd gsession start script
Martin Pitt [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 04:52:07 +0000 (06:52 +0200)]
add gsession start script

8 years agobackup: figure out ssh agent when running from cron
Martin Pitt [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 04:51:52 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
backup: figure out ssh agent when running from cron

8 years agomove backup to duplicity
Martin Pitt [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 14:07:25 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
move backup to duplicity

8 years agopostinst-setup: updates
Martin Pitt [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 10:24:16 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
postinst-setup: updates

8 years agophablet-install: move to ubuntu-device-flash
Martin Pitt [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 10:24:09 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
phablet-install: move to ubuntu-device-flash

8 years agopostinst-setup: package updates
Your Name [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:40:58 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
postinst-setup: package updates

8 years agopostinst-setup: set up apt-cacher-ng, adjust packages
Your Name [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 07:38:08 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
postinst-setup: set up apt-cacher-ng, adjust packages

8 years agopostinst-setup: update default packages
Martin Pitt [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 06:07:33 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
postinst-setup: update default packages

8 years agophablet-install: drop specific test packages
Martin Pitt [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 06:07:23 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
phablet-install: drop specific test packages

9 years agophablet-install: use phablet-network, support $CHANNEL env
Martin Pitt [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 05:31:07 +0000 (06:31 +0100)]
phablet-install: use phablet-network, support $CHANNEL env

9 years agoadd phablet-install
Martin Pitt [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:25:46 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
add phablet-install

9 years agopostinst-setup: updates
Martin Pitt [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 05:37:08 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
postinst-setup: updates

9 years agopostinst-setup: mount /tmp as tmpfs
Martin Pitt [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 18:27:33 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
postinst-setup: mount /tmp as tmpfs

9 years agopostinst-setup: updates
Martin Pitt [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 09:29:57 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
postinst-setup: updates

9 years agopostinst-setup: install apt-cacher-ng
Martin Pitt [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 08:32:42 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
postinst-setup: install apt-cacher-ng

9 years agopostinst-setup: stop restoring users from /etc bzr, set them up manually
Martin Pitt [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 08:07:49 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
postinst-setup: stop restoring users from /etc bzr, set them up manually

9 years agodrop pbuilder, makechroot, dchroot, move to sbuild and schroot
Martin Pitt [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 06:28:03 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
drop pbuilder, makechroot, dchroot, move to sbuild and schroot

9 years agopostinst-setup: updates
Martin Pitt [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 10:57:53 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
postinst-setup: updates

9 years agoupdate-chroots: drop natty, add quantal
Martin Pitt [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 10:57:43 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
update-chroots: drop natty, add quantal

10 years agoremove syncpackage, in ubuntu-dev-tools now
Martin Pitt [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 16:45:17 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
remove syncpackage, in ubuntu-dev-tools now

10 years agodrop update-installed-deb, dpkg -iO works as well
Martin Pitt [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 16:44:47 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
drop update-installed-deb, dpkg -iO works as well

10 years agoupdate-chroots: drop maverick
Martin Pitt [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 16:44:15 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
update-chroots: drop maverick

10 years agopostinst-setup updates
Martin Pitt [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 04:57:55 +0000 (05:57 +0100)]
postinst-setup updates

10 years agoadd update-installed-deb
Martin Pitt [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 15:18:25 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
add update-installed-deb

10 years agoupdate-chroots: drop karmic, add natty
Martin Pitt [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 11:53:30 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
update-chroots: drop karmic, add natty

11 years agonewscommit: append command line args to bzr
Martin Pitt [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 17:27:08 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
newscommit: append command line args to bzr

11 years agopostinst-setup updates
Martin Pitt [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 16:32:35 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
postinst-setup updates

11 years agopostinst-setup: updates
Martin Pitt [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 11:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
postinst-setup: updates

11 years agopostinst-setup: updates
Martin Pitt [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 10:47:29 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
postinst-setup: updates

11 years agoadd rename-photos
Martin Pitt [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 20:23:24 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
add rename-photos

11 years agopostinst-setup: bump postgresql version
Martin Pitt [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 04:35:28 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
postinst-setup: bump postgresql version

11 years ago fix sbp-release
Martin Pitt [Tue, 31 May 2011 06:53:22 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
 fix sbp-release

11 years agoadd sbp-release
Martin Pitt [Tue, 31 May 2011 05:25:04 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
add sbp-release

11 years agopostinst-setup: install libnotify-bin
Martin Pitt [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 08:34:31 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
postinst-setup: install libnotify-bin

11 years agobackup: notify about start/end
Martin Pitt [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 08:33:43 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
backup: notify about start/end

11 years agoupdate-chroots: update for changed pbuilder image path
Martin Pitt [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 17:58:01 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
update-chroots: update for changed pbuilder image path

11 years agopostinst-setup: update package list
Martin Pitt [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 17:57:54 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
postinst-setup: update package list

11 years agopostinst-setup: some more missing stuff
Martin Pitt [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 11:16:36 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
postinst-setup: some more missing stuff

11 years agopostinst-setup: install flashplugin-installer
Martin Pitt [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 16:58:42 +0000 (10:58 -0600)]
postinst-setup: install flashplugin-installer

11 years agopostinst-setup: install kvm
Martin Pitt [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:44:44 +0000 (16:44 -0600)]
postinst-setup: install kvm

11 years agopostinst-setup: clean up packages to install
Martin Pitt [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 05:03:41 +0000 (23:03 -0600)]
postinst-setup: clean up packages to install

11 years agopostinst-setup: drop 32 bit libs
Martin Pitt [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:58:30 +0000 (22:58 -0600)]
postinst-setup: drop 32 bit libs

11 years agoupdate-chroots: add pbuilders and eatmydata
Martin Pitt [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 14:49:02 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
update-chroots: add pbuilders and eatmydata

11 years agosyncpackage: fix for versions with multiple dashes
Martin Pitt [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 14:48:42 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
syncpackage: fix for versions with multiple dashes

11 years agopostinst-setup: fix gtimelog patching for current version
Martin Pitt [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 14:48:22 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
postinst-setup: fix gtimelog patching for current version

12 years agoremove checkrdepends, in ubuntu-archive bzr now
Martin Pitt [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:54:15 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
remove checkrdepends, in ubuntu-archive bzr now

12 years agomakechroot: fix bind mounting for /home
Martin Pitt [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:53:57 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
makechroot: fix bind mounting for /home

12 years agopostinst-setup: more cleanup
Martin Pitt [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 06:18:39 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
postinst-setup: more cleanup

12 years agopostinst-setup: package updates
martin@piware.de [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:06:52 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
postinst-setup: package updates

12 years agomakechroot: use rbind, to cover ecryptfs submounts
martin@piware.de [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:08:57 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
makechroot: use rbind, to cover ecryptfs submounts

12 years agopostinst-setup: package updates
martin@piware.de [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 06:52:07 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
postinst-setup: package updates

12 years agoremove iso-deb-size-compare, moved to ubuntu-archive-tools
martin@piware.de [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 19:22:28 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
remove iso-deb-size-compare, moved to ubuntu-archive-tools

12 years agoadd iso-deb-size-compare
martin@piware.de [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:22:10 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
add iso-deb-size-compare

12 years agoinstall-manifest: update filters
martin@piware.de [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 08:54:35 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
install-manifest: update filters

12 years agoinstall-manifest: remove usage of dselect
martin@piware.de [Wed, 26 May 2010 09:06:22 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
install-manifest: remove usage of dselect

12 years agoinstall-manifest: update package filtering
martin@piware.de [Wed, 26 May 2010 08:39:39 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
install-manifest: update package filtering

12 years agoinstall-manifest: drop -y from apt-get install dselect
martin@piware.de [Wed, 26 May 2010 08:14:03 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
install-manifest: drop -y from apt-get install dselect

12 years agoadd install-manifest
martin@piware.de [Wed, 26 May 2010 08:11:44 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
add install-manifest

12 years agoadd newscommit
martin@piware.de [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:27:23 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
add newscommit