build-devtoolbox: Hack around non-existing rcm-tools-fedora 31 repo
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 08:37:27 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 06:26:56 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
commitd7d60dbdc71d81181ec0206ce475d5bb3cdd9b99
tree4eb222f4358c228ef626b346303ed03fc1e19b5b
parent2c371586d935a3d583f5598d56b3f293fe93a016
build-devtoolbox: Hack around non-existing rcm-tools-fedora 31 repo

Keep the Fedora 30 one for now.
build-devtoolbox