bin.git
6 days agobackup: move ignore list to .config master
Martin Pitt [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 19:55:44 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
backup: move ignore list to .config

6 days agoubuntu-backport-cockpit: Add kinetic and lunar
Martin Pitt [Tue, 22 Nov 2022 19:55:32 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
ubuntu-backport-cockpit: Add kinetic and lunar

3 weeks agoprocess-photos: Add
Martin Pitt [Sat, 5 Nov 2022 06:48:57 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
process-photos: Add

Rename photos according to EXIF original date/time, and copy tags to
IPTC Description where Sigal can use them.

5 weeks agobuild-debian-toolbox: Fix slow sudo
Martin Pitt [Tue, 18 Oct 2022 07:42:11 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
build-debian-toolbox: Fix slow sudo

This tries to resolve the hostname, which does not work with an empty
/etc/hosts. Make sure that myhostname gets asked before dns.

5 weeks agobuild-debian-toolbox: Enable apt sources by default
Martin Pitt [Tue, 18 Oct 2022 07:41:35 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
build-debian-toolbox: Enable apt sources by default

The format changed in sid, so only apply this to the RFC822-style source
files.

8 weeks agoci-clear-npm-cache: Delete
Martin Pitt [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 11:26:35 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
ci-clear-npm-cache: Delete

Moved to cockpituous:
https://github.com/cockpit-project/cockpituous/pull/521

8 weeks agoAdd ci-clear-npm-cache
Martin Pitt [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 11:19:03 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Add ci-clear-npm-cache

2 months agobuild-debian-toolbox: Fix systemd installation
Martin Pitt [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 07:48:12 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
build-debian-toolbox: Fix systemd installation

systemd is now pulled in/updated in the original container already, so
move the umounting earlier.

Also drop the deb.debian.org rewriting. Current VPN/DNS setup does the
right thing, and the changed apt sources format does not match this any
more.

2 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Install man, fd, and ripgrep
Martin Pitt [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 07:47:38 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Install man, fd, and ripgrep

2 months agoinstall-rhel-tools: Update to Fedora 36
Martin Pitt [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 07:47:23 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
install-rhel-tools: Update to Fedora 36

2 months agovm: Bare readonly option is deprecated
Martin Pitt [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 07:47:09 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
vm: Bare readonly option is deprecated

4 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Drop hardcoded Fedora release for dummy-deps
Martin Pitt [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 12:53:11 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Drop hardcoded Fedora release for dummy-deps

4 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Install python3-openstacksdk
Martin Pitt [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 12:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Install python3-openstacksdk

For cockpituous PSI deployment.

4 months agogwt: Add helper for worktre management
Martin Pitt [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 12:19:20 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
gwt: Add helper for worktre management

5 months agodaytime-term: Support "day" and "night" options
Martin Pitt [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 20:19:38 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
daytime-term: Support "day" and "night" options

Use them in sway key bindings to change to the correct palettes.

5 months agoAdd do-fedora-bot.sh
Martin Pitt [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 09:29:29 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Add do-fedora-bot.sh

5 months agoubuntu-backport-cockpit: Adjust for Ubuntu 22.04
Martin Pitt [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 03:58:04 +0000 (05:58 +0200)]
ubuntu-backport-cockpit: Adjust for Ubuntu 22.04

Add a version query fallback for the first backport in a series.

5 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Work around too heavy tmt-provision-virtual dependencies
Martin Pitt [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 15:27:21 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Work around too heavy tmt-provision-virtual dependencies

See https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=2093717

5 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Support running podman
Martin Pitt [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 14:58:32 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Support running podman

Use flatpak-spawn to divert to podman on the host.

5 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Replace gh with Fedora package
Martin Pitt [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 14:58:16 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Replace gh with Fedora package

5 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Drop obsolete workaround
Martin Pitt [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 14:57:47 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Drop obsolete workaround

Works fine now without this hack.

6 months agocloud-rawhide: Add
Martin Pitt [Wed, 4 May 2022 07:36:13 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
cloud-rawhide: Add

Moved from notes

7 months agoDrop setup-tasks-dev, unused
Martin Pitt [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 06:56:52 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
Drop setup-tasks-dev, unused

9 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Install texlive-beamer
Martin Pitt [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 09:24:28 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Install texlive-beamer

10 months agobuild-debian-toolbox: Install openssh-client
Martin Pitt [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 07:45:04 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
build-debian-toolbox: Install openssh-client

This makes `git push` work.

10 months agoAdd ubuntu-backport-cockpit
Martin Pitt [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 10:46:03 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Add ubuntu-backport-cockpit

backportpackage has an outdated version format.

10 months agodebian-backport-cockpit: Use dpkg-buildpackage
Martin Pitt [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 10:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
debian-backport-cockpit: Use dpkg-buildpackage

To skip lintian, it's rather pointless for backports.

10 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Install chromium
Martin Pitt [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 08:23:26 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Install chromium

Most recent cockpit/tasks went back to installing chromium-headless
only.

11 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Add flatpak-builder
Martin Pitt [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Add flatpak-builder

For building cockpit-client. Add a hack to install in toolbox, which the
next flatpak release will fix.

11 months agosystem-maintenance: Flatpaks moved to --user installs
Martin Pitt [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 05:53:54 +0000 (06:53 +0100)]
system-maintenance: Flatpaks moved to --user installs

12 months agodebian-backport-cockpit: Support other package names
Martin Pitt [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 09:35:04 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
debian-backport-cockpit: Support other package names

So that the script works for e.g. cockpit-{machines,podman}.

12 months agodebian-backport-cockpit: bullseye is Debian 11
Martin Pitt [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 08:53:59 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
debian-backport-cockpit: bullseye is Debian 11

12 months agosystem-maintenance: Update flatpaks
Martin Pitt [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 09:57:31 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
system-maintenance: Update flatpaks

12 months agoAdd README and Public Domain notice
Martin Pitt [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 08:48:52 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Add README and Public Domain notice

13 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Support overriding name and tag
Martin Pitt [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 15:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Support overriding name and tag

15 months agovm: Use SDL display by default
Martin Pitt [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 07:30:13 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
vm: Use SDL display by default

gtk is not available in my own OSTree.

15 months agovm: More precise "free port" detection
Martin Pitt [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 07:29:34 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
vm: More precise "free port" detection

22000 is used by syncthing, and it resets the connection. Specifically
search for a refused connection.

15 months agodebian-backport-cockpit: Move to bullseye
Martin Pitt [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 05:15:57 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
debian-backport-cockpit: Move to bullseye

16 months agoinstall-rhel-tools: Update 1minutetip
Martin Pitt [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 12:37:46 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
install-rhel-tools: Update 1minutetip

The previous repo does not exist any more, it moved to a more official
place. Also install the corresponding TMT plugin.

17 months agoRevert "build-cockpit-toolbox: Drop calibre"
Martin Pitt [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 06:58:46 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Revert "build-cockpit-toolbox: Drop calibre"

Flatpak is not able to open local files.

This reverts commit 42e2930134d41487bb3df5b50c0e1f4735decee2.

17 months agobackup: Also run with Ethernet connection
Martin Pitt [Mon, 31 May 2021 15:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
backup: Also run with Ethernet connection

18 months agoinstall-rhel-tools: Add CentOS stream development tools
Martin Pitt [Mon, 17 May 2021 09:42:10 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
install-rhel-tools: Add CentOS stream development tools

See https://mailman-int.corp.redhat.com/archives/rhel-devel/2021-April/msg00049.html

18 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Drop calibre
Martin Pitt [Sun, 16 May 2021 06:31:48 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Drop calibre

Replaced with flatpak.

18 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Install official tmt package again
Martin Pitt [Sun, 16 May 2021 06:29:08 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Install official tmt package again

The qemu session support landed now.

20 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Install session-libvirt enabled tmt COPR
Martin Pitt [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 18:30:29 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Install session-libvirt enabled tmt COPR

20 months agoinstall-rhel-tools: Install covscan-client
Martin Pitt [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 18:30:11 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
install-rhel-tools: Install covscan-client

20 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Install KeePass CLI
Martin Pitt [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 16:48:45 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Install KeePass CLI

20 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Install tmt and testcloud
Martin Pitt [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 13:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Install tmt and testcloud

For running FMF tests

https://docs.fedoraproject.org/en-US/ci/tmt/

20 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Install dbus-daemon
Martin Pitt [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 09:34:57 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Install dbus-daemon

To run cockpit browser unit tests

20 months agobuild-*-toolbox: Ensure that container image is current
Martin Pitt [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 05:54:50 +0000 (06:54 +0100)]
build-*-toolbox: Ensure that container image is current

20 months agobackup: Adjust for donald → laptop rename
Martin Pitt [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 05:54:08 +0000 (06:54 +0100)]
backup: Adjust for donald → laptop rename

21 months agoDrop debdev
Martin Pitt [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 08:23:11 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Drop debdev

I have not used that in a while, in favor of toolbox.

21 months agoRemove build-devtoolbox
Martin Pitt [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 08:21:51 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Remove build-devtoolbox

I have not used that in a while, in favor of build-cockpit-toolbox.

21 months agobuild-debian-toolbox: Install autopkgtest
Martin Pitt [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 08:21:26 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
build-debian-toolbox: Install autopkgtest

22 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Some tweaks
Martin Pitt [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 04:30:42 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Some tweaks

22 months agoMove RHEL tools from a separate toolbox to an install script
Martin Pitt [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 09:27:03 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Move RHEL tools from a separate toolbox to an install script

It's more efficient and convenient to install these tools into an
existing toolbox.

22 months agoAdd setup-tasks-dev
Martin Pitt [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 07:26:21 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
Add setup-tasks-dev

22 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Install moreutils
Martin Pitt [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 07:23:45 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Install moreutils

22 months agobuild-cockpit-toolbox: Install libnotify
Martin Pitt [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 07:21:32 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
build-cockpit-toolbox: Install libnotify

So that `alert` works.

22 months agoAdd build-cockpit-toolbox
Martin Pitt [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 10:37:31 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Add build-cockpit-toolbox

This  builds on top of the official cockpit/tasks container, and
otherwise installs the same packages  as build-devtoolbox.

23 months agobuild-devtoolbox: Drop RH internal cert
Martin Pitt [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 07:47:48 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
build-devtoolbox: Drop RH internal cert

It's enough to have that in the redhat toolbox.

23 months agobuild-rhtoolbox: Simplify certificate install
Martin Pitt [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 07:57:24 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
build-rhtoolbox: Simplify certificate install

Also move to Fedora 33.

23 months agosystem-maintenance: piware-desktop remote moved to piware.de
Martin Pitt [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 10:23:19 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
system-maintenance: piware-desktop remote moved to piware.de

Added a persistent remote now with:

    ostree remote add --no-gpg-verify piware https://piware.de/ostree/pitti-workstation/

23 months agosystem-maintenance: Download workstation OSTree repo from GitHub
Martin Pitt [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 20:25:01 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
system-maintenance: Download workstation OSTree repo from GitHub

The repo is now being built automatically by a GitHub action:
https://github.com/martinpitt/ostree-pitti-workstation/actions

Also move from a persistent to a temporary remote, to reduce the
assumptions on the already installed system.

23 months agosystem-maintenance: Clean up pending deployments as well
Martin Pitt [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 20:50:04 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
system-maintenance: Clean up pending deployments as well

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Install sassc
Martin Pitt [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 05:48:15 +0000 (06:48 +0100)]
build-devtoolbox: Install sassc

Introducing this into starter-kit and friends to avoid node-sass.

2 years agobuild-debian-toolbox: Install build-essential
Martin Pitt [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 14:29:20 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
build-debian-toolbox: Install build-essential

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Fix resolv.conf link
Martin Pitt [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 16:04:13 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Fix resolv.conf link

systemd %postun creates the link to resolved's file, which does not
exist in the container.

2 years agoIgnore wf-recorder self-built binary
Martin Pitt [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 05:40:48 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
Ignore wf-recorder self-built binary

2 years agobuild-rhtoolbox: Install kinit
Martin Pitt [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 08:34:18 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
build-rhtoolbox: Install kinit

2 years agoscandoc: Use pdfjam directly
Martin Pitt [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 09:13:45 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
scandoc: Use pdfjam directly

pdfjoin wrapper got removed in pdfjam 3.02

2 years agoBuild separate Red Hat toolbox for rhpkg/1minutetip
Martin Pitt [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 05:34:42 +0000 (07:34 +0200)]
Build separate Red Hat toolbox for rhpkg/1minutetip

This avoids requiring the redhat bits for Fedora development releases,
as that is often not available early.

The redhat toolbox can use the stable Fedora release, and does not need
to be updated every week.

2 years agoRevert "build-devtoolbox: Fix broken Fedora 33 image"
Martin Pitt [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 11:11:55 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Revert "build-devtoolbox: Fix broken Fedora 33 image"

Image got refreshed now.

This reverts commit 97ca56a460678fdcb75e52954fdbb31b533f0e2f.

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Skip 1minutetip for Fedora 33
Martin Pitt [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 06:33:34 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Skip 1minutetip for Fedora 33

Does not yet work due to Python 3.8 migration.

2 years agoInstall pdfjam by package name
Martin Pitt [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 05:50:50 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
Install pdfjam by package name

/usr/bin/pdfjoin does not exist any more in Fedora 33.

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Skip rhpkg for Fedora 33
Martin Pitt [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 05:50:07 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Skip rhpkg for Fedora 33

Repository does not exist yet, and F32 version does not work due to
Python 3.8 migration.

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Fix broken Fedora 33 image
Martin Pitt [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 05:44:37 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Fix broken Fedora 33 image

See https://github.com/containers/toolbox/issues/552

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Update to latest packages
Martin Pitt [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 05:44:14 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Update to latest packages

Fedora images are often very old.

2 years agobuild-*-toolbox: Drop resolv.conf workaround
Martin Pitt [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 05:16:43 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
build-*-toolbox: Drop resolv.conf workaround

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1785244 got fixed in toolbox
0.0.95.

2 years agosystem-maintenance: Get along with nonexistent OSTree rollbacks
Martin Pitt [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 04:44:46 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
system-maintenance: Get along with nonexistent OSTree rollbacks

They may have been removed before already.

2 years agobuild-debian-toolbox: Add deb-src
Martin Pitt [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 04:44:30 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
build-debian-toolbox: Add deb-src

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Drop waiverdb-cli, bodhi updates waive can do that
Martin Pitt [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 06:15:43 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Drop waiverdb-cli, bodhi updates waive can do that

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Add keepassxc
Martin Pitt [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 08:50:42 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Add keepassxc

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Install pandoc
Martin Pitt [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 12:02:40 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Install pandoc

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Install calibre
Martin Pitt [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 16:57:48 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Install calibre

2 years agovm: Switch display backend
Martin Pitt [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 13:32:58 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
vm: Switch display backend

SDL does not work any more under wayland, use GTK.

2 years agoscandoc: Drop hardcoded USB bus/device address
Martin Pitt [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 13:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
scandoc: Drop hardcoded USB bus/device address

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Install 1minutetip
Martin Pitt [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 13:32:12 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Install 1minutetip

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Install python3-boto for Ansible EC2 module
Martin Pitt [Mon, 25 May 2020 07:43:04 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Install python3-boto for Ansible EC2 module

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Drop aws CLI, using Ansible now
Martin Pitt [Sat, 23 May 2020 07:35:51 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Drop aws CLI, using Ansible now

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Unbreak syntax after dfe85b640
Martin Pitt [Sat, 23 May 2020 06:44:49 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Unbreak syntax after dfe85b640

2 years agopostinst-setup-ostree: Drop obsolete steps
Martin Pitt [Tue, 19 May 2020 05:59:35 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
postinst-setup-ostree: Drop obsolete steps

Not using mock any more, and backup is now triggered by systemd timer.

2 years agoDrop obsolete scripts
Martin Pitt [Tue, 19 May 2020 05:58:30 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
Drop obsolete scripts

I have not used mock and schroot for a while, toolbox works well enough.

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Install python3-boto3
Martin Pitt [Mon, 18 May 2020 14:45:23 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Install python3-boto3

For Ansible inventory plugins.

2 years agoRevert "Move to vim-X11"
Martin Pitt [Thu, 14 May 2020 04:54:27 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
Revert "Move to vim-X11"

Not useful any more under wayland.

This reverts commit d3e13e0360abdac3209b5c5d431546c1d94abb17.

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Install GitHub CLI
Martin Pitt [Tue, 12 May 2020 18:06:17 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Install GitHub CLI

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Make aws and vim installation idempotent
Martin Pitt [Tue, 12 May 2020 17:57:29 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Make aws and vim installation idempotent

In case the underlying container already has them.

2 years agobuild-debian-toolbox: Avoid deb.debian.org
Martin Pitt [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 16:30:48 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
build-debian-toolbox: Avoid deb.debian.org

It often gets the wrong mirror with my company VPN.

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Add packages for scanning
Martin Pitt [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 14:18:27 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Add packages for scanning

2 years agobuild-devtoolbox: Install waiverdb-cli for Fedora
Martin Pitt [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 05:29:30 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
build-devtoolbox: Install waiverdb-cli for Fedora