build-devtoolbox: Work around broken SELinux in toolbox containers
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 09:28:11 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 09:29:50 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commit7e476e5f7c7f4fefa8f4d93c6d3b5960ae3c40ea
tree75869c09d10759b6f0fd2142b7c6dcc3664380e0
parent8c98e1b2f0d9754119097906eb1bb7ea3f4f4897
build-devtoolbox: Work around broken SELinux in toolbox containers

Install selinux-policy first and remove all of its files, to force
SELinux to be inert in the container. This unbreaks the subsequent `dnf
builddep cockpit` which drags in selinux-policy as a dependency, causes
long hangs, tons of lsetfilecon errors, and eventually lots of package
install failures.

See https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1768075
build-devtoolbox