build-devtoolbox: Hack around non-existing rcm-tools-fedora 31 repo
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 08:37:27 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 06:26:56 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
Keep the Fedora 30 one for now.

build-devtoolbox

index a2f8c2f891d029e4e021786fa5f9137c19656e78..9073c36326cffbec906a7a4f65966f39ed3b3573 100755 (executable)
@@ -24,6 +24,8 @@ rpm2cpio ~martin/Dokumente/Arbeit/RedHat/redhat-internal-cert-install-0.1-7.el7.
 sudo update-ca-trust
 
 (cd /etc/yum.repos.d; sudo curl -O --location https://download.devel.redhat.com/rel-eng/RCMTOOLS/rcm-tools-fedora.repo)
+# HACK: no rcm-tools for F31 yet
+sudo sed -i "s/\$releasever/30/" /etc/yum.repos.d/rcm-tools-fedora.repo
 
 sudo dnf builddep -y cockpit
 sudo dnf install -y make npm fontconfig git valgrind chromium-headless \