Replace launch script with kubernetes resource
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 21 May 2021 06:56:59 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 21 May 2021 08:01:23 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commitb4641dd2003ec91a1bd356814d3507f2477725e0
tree74299dd78a428ba5e9df8d5f3a5698c871d85799
parenta197e7dfac2ef8da88f1a182712c0fd240a60d88
Replace launch script with kubernetes resource

This can be deployed locally with

    podman play kube learn-metrics.yaml

Generated with

    podman generate kube learn-metrics > learn-metrics.yaml

and heavy editing/manual cleanup.
launch.sh [deleted file]
learn-metrics.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]