Pre-configure prometheus data source in Grafana
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 21 May 2021 06:34:06 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 21 May 2021 06:54:53 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commita197e7dfac2ef8da88f1a182712c0fd240a60d88
tree4fd0e0563af80b1c644ddccb6c160296eeb988d3
parent365e49f581459864b766b7fb6791a6ba081ac175
Pre-configure prometheus data source in Grafana

This mysteriously fixes the data source test "not found" error.
conf-grafana/datasource.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
launch.sh