build-cockpit-toolbox: Support running podman
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2022 14:58:32 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2022 14:59:53 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
Use flatpak-spawn to divert to podman on the host.

build-cockpit-toolbox

index d8ac387e523d9ac6c5d09a609d5cd9868f947416..7998e8fc93dbcc3001058d8753af0b1e5032579e 100755 (executable)
@@ -22,7 +22,11 @@ sudo dnf install -y ansible man-pages moreutils gh \
     /usr/bin/scanimage /usr/bin/pngquant /usr/bin/convert \
     kpcli \
     calibre qt5-qtwayland \
-    chromium dbus-daemon tmt tmt-provision-virtual flatpak-builder
+    chromium dbus-daemon tmt tmt-provision-virtual flatpak-builder flatpak-spawn
+
+# run podman in toolbox
+printf "flatpak-spawn --host podman \42\$@\42\n" | sudo tee /usr/local/bin/podman >/dev/null
+sudo chmod a+x /usr/local/bin/podman
 
 # debugging cockpit crashes
 sudo dnf debuginfo-install -y glib2 glibc libssh gnutls