build-cockpit-toolbox: Support running podman
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2022 14:58:32 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2022 14:59:53 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit791a81a30e65e93bd6b10ec7ec983ec8fe79a727
treea448add487ff3af12c5c0e43ff06f7c6bfde41ab
parentd61e51be6f79b157e97f59b31edf58b114e755d1
build-cockpit-toolbox: Support running podman

Use flatpak-spawn to divert to podman on the host.
build-cockpit-toolbox