webcomponents.git
2 years agoAdd PatternFly-webcomponents demo master
Martin Pitt [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 18:04:28 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Add PatternFly-webcomponents demo

2 years agonpm: Use python3
Martin Pitt [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 18:05:10 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
npm: Use python3

2 years agoUse pikapkg.web for dependencies
Martin Pitt [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 18:03:50 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Use pikapkg.web for dependencies

This fixes the lit-html import without a full bundler.

See https://www.pika.dev/blog/pika-web-a-future-without-webpack/

2 years agoAdd npm: Separate html and js, taking lit-* from npm
Martin Pitt [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 17:49:26 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Add npm: Separate html and js, taking lit-* from npm

This does not work yet, due to lit-element's bare import of lit-html:

    TypeError: Error resolving module specifier: lit-html

2 years agocdn.html: Add element with state and styling
Martin Pitt [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 17:21:18 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
cdn.html: Add element with state and styling

2 years agoAdd cdn.html: Single document without any additional local resources
Martin Pitt [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 16:58:31 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Add cdn.html: Single document without any additional local resources

That is the simplest way which avoids any kind of packaging, npm, etc.
It's also the slowest.