Add npm: Separate html and js, taking lit-* from npm
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 17:49:26 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 18:14:42 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commitc844019737a48e1ca8752d81c15f0ce4e2621e0e
treeca536af68629502e7a1023ecabad5dc35402f651
parent956e8edd2b30f84f33a9bd48391e2d05a738e0c9
Add npm: Separate html and js, taking lit-* from npm

This does not work yet, due to lit-element's bare import of lit-html:

    TypeError: Error resolving module specifier: lit-html
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
npm/hello-world.js [new file with mode: 0644]
npm/index.html [new file with mode: 0644]
npm/package.json [new file with mode: 0644]