Use pikapkg.web for dependencies
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 18:03:50 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 18:15:04 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commitca59aae55ce4221700d53959b67e578f57dad941
treef32d18992b8c6960aaf546c3b142c0e111101ad4
parentc844019737a48e1ca8752d81c15f0ce4e2621e0e
Use pikapkg.web for dependencies

This fixes the lit-html import without a full bundler.

See https://www.pika.dev/blog/pika-web-a-future-without-webpack/
.gitignore
npm/hello-world.js
npm/package.json