Use pikapkg.web for dependencies
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 18:03:50 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 18:15:04 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
This fixes the lit-html import without a full bundler.

See https://www.pika.dev/blog/pika-web-a-future-without-webpack/

.gitignore
npm/hello-world.js
npm/package.json

index d5f19d89b308d36ee9e27b912015b0f75ec2f03f..419380ecb8725af8736243cc7e38a153b622a324 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 node_modules
 package-lock.json
+web_modules
index b3e3b9ad7c062f394981af49d16ee2d358b099cb..f4b48f252cd6a528119e52fe2de1ff45ba386ce2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-import { LitElement, html, css } from './node_modules/lit-element/lit-element.js';
+import { LitElement, html, css } from './web_modules/lit-element.js';
 
 class HelloWorld extends LitElement {
   render() {
index 9e8ff49597b0f286c860a42dda86c2fe70f2f055..b35e3512d67a894fb330bcb7f2915a3101e922ea 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
   },
   "devDependencies": {},
   "scripts": {
+    "install": "npx @pika/web",
     "test": "echo \"Error: no test specified\" && exit 1",
     "run": "python -m http.server -b localhost"
   },