Move to different nginx container
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 11:57:35 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 12:08:41 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
quay.io/bitnami/nginx does not exist any more. This one is maintained
well.

Also expose the httpd port to the host, for easier debugging.

learn-metrics.yaml
prometheus-config/prometheus.yml

index 3d6c678c4e75a0bacf92f7dcd7112c646119d788..8bde4458aa2e0fe20970d8af94672ecc791ceafe 100644 (file)
@@ -36,11 +36,15 @@ spec:
         mountPath: /etc/prometheus
         readOnly: true
 
         mountPath: /etc/prometheus
         readOnly: true
 
-  - image: quay.io/bitnami/nginx
+  - image: quay.io/jitesoft/nginx
     name: httpd
     name: httpd
+    ports:
+    - containerPort: 80
+      hostPort: 3002
+      protocol: TCP
     volumeMounts:
     - name: http
     volumeMounts:
     - name: http
-      mountPath: /app
+      mountPath: /usr/local/nginx/html
       readOnly: true
 
   volumes:
       readOnly: true
 
   volumes:
index 592ac7ab509817f89a9c6dee7b2a7e79f6ab1d20..b9b597cbf7f3cf9ef4bba050872cce32bd3b0c54 100644 (file)
@@ -19,4 +19,4 @@ scrape_configs:
   metrics_path: /metrics
   scheme: http
   static_configs:
   metrics_path: /metrics
   scheme: http
   static_configs:
-  - targets: ['localhost:8080']
+  - targets: ['localhost']