Move to different nginx container
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 11:57:35 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 12:08:41 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit91a741f5b32f8ba3e72c6136195410e02b01e026
tree2dfc214f7dfec06bf2be7100ec2e1cf3a23c84d5
parent9faca17bfd6b13cadd14516e33a0e03924e64cc8
Move to different nginx container

quay.io/bitnami/nginx does not exist any more. This one is maintained
well.

Also expose the httpd port to the host, for easier debugging.
learn-metrics.yaml
prometheus-config/prometheus.yml