talk-cockpit-ecosystem.git
3 years agoFix wording master
Martin Pitt [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 22:13:35 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Fix wording

3 years agoRemove/update slide for design booth.
Martin Pitt [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 22:11:30 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Remove/update slide for design booth.

This reverts commit eeb241bf1ab353d9e0a84c2e66d072095fe3466c.

Unknown location

3 years agoAdd slide for UXD booth
Martin Pitt [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:46:16 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Add slide for UXD booth

3 years agoMake screenshots full-screen
Martin Pitt [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 09:45:44 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Make screenshots full-screen

3 years agoInitial version
Martin Pitt [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Initial version

Takes about 18 minutes, so in time.

TODO: Make screenshots full-screen.