Remove/update slide for design booth.
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 22:11:30 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 22:12:41 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
commitec8a869883491002d746894b1c8d4273ac053bb7
tree3e89e887eebcd65b6cbeb4c8929eb5e982aa586f
parenteeb241bf1ab353d9e0a84c2e66d072095fe3466c
Remove/update slide for design booth.

This reverts commit eeb241bf1ab353d9e0a84c2e66d072095fe3466c.

Unknown location
PFLogoForSlides.png [deleted file]
cockpit-ecosystem.md
rh-uxd.png [deleted file]