Remove/update slide for design booth.
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 22:11:30 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 22:12:41 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
This reverts commit eeb241bf1ab353d9e0a84c2e66d072095fe3466c.

Unknown location

PFLogoForSlides.png [deleted file]
cockpit-ecosystem.md
rh-uxd.png [deleted file]

diff --git a/PFLogoForSlides.png b/PFLogoForSlides.png
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e3f80a3..0000000
Binary files a/PFLogoForSlides.png and /dev/null differ
index 724c62aa735133e0371262e0cc6f954fbcd9da5f..771b8646f6ef240f5ea735c8798c8186d1116663 100644 (file)
@@ -247,19 +247,9 @@ job release-srpm
 - `#cockpit` on Freenode
 - https://cockpit-project.org
 - Hackfest: Sunday 14:30 to 15:15, room A218
+- Red Hat User Experience Design booth
 
 \note[item]{Home page leads to mailing lists, documentation}
 \note[item]{Join us on the hackfest on Sunday}
+\note[item]{Help us with improving the Cockpit and Composer UX: Design booth}
 \note[item]{thanks for your attention; Q+A}
-
-# We want to hear from you!
-
-Visit the **Red Hat User Experience Design** booth:
-
-??????
-
-Share your ideas with the team!
-
-\vfill
-
-![](rh-uxd.png){width=40%}\hfill\ ![](PFLogoForSlides.png){width=40%}
diff --git a/rh-uxd.png b/rh-uxd.png
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index c967f9d..0000000
Binary files a/rh-uxd.png and /dev/null differ