Move Grafana config to directory volume
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 05:23:14 +0000 (07:23 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 06:02:56 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
commit6f7c7e47c29340f4f7bfbb5630e3d01d18250df4
tree1f8d7caf78cf99ba230e873e143b0da8aa50ef8c
parent17643f61d62047642cd8e5aef155497d056463d5
Move Grafana config to directory volume

This more closely resembles what one would do on Kubernetes with a
`ConfigMap`.
learn-metrics.yaml