system-maintenance: Download workstation OSTree repo from GitHub
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 20:25:01 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 20:50:23 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
commit3db591736f79906a31536f6a6ee59a04ff2f0c69
treed877d49090d62a8a5e4ec4ec0a4772363968e599
parentd337a21dcf5668e50762fc5c0888bd31c142cecf
system-maintenance: Download workstation OSTree repo from GitHub

The repo is now being built automatically by a GitHub action:
https://github.com/martinpitt/ostree-pitti-workstation/actions

Also move from a persistent to a temporary remote, to reduce the
assumptions on the already installed system.
system-maintenance