build-cockpit-toolbox: Work around too heavy tmt-provision-virtual dependencies
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2022 15:27:21 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 07:07:46 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
commit18e95e0c178a3889a912724aa2a9e3b146756f6f
tree008fe2548236fb03e271de88e20a226fa1aa01cc
parent791a81a30e65e93bd6b10ec7ec983ec8fe79a727
build-cockpit-toolbox: Work around too heavy tmt-provision-virtual dependencies

See https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=2093717
build-cockpit-toolbox