Add PatternFly-webcomponents demo master
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 18:04:28 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 18:09:51 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
patternfly/index.html [new file with mode: 0644]
patternfly/package.json [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/patternfly/index.html b/patternfly/index.html
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6f5c051
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
+<html>
+<head>
+    <title>PatternFly webcomponents example</title>
+    <meta charset="utf-8">
+
+    <link rel="stylesheet" href="node_modules/patternfly/dist/css/patternfly.min.css">
+    <link rel="stylesheet" href="node_modules/patternfly-webcomponents/dist/css/patternfly-webcomponents.css">
+
+    <script src="//rawgit.com/webcomponents/custom-elements/master/src/native-shim.js"></script>
+    <script src="node_modules/patternfly-webcomponents/dist/js/pf-alert.js"></script>
+</head>
+
+<body>
+
+<h1>Alert</h1>
+
+<pf-alert type="success">Success Alert message.</pf-alert>
+
+
+</body>
+</html>
diff --git a/patternfly/package.json b/patternfly/package.json
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e15ca89
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+{
+  "name": "patternfly-webcomponents-demo",
+  "version": "0.0.1",
+  "description": "PatternFly webcomponents demo",
+  "main": "index.js",
+  "scripts": {
+    "run": "python3 -m http.server -b localhost"
+  },
+  "author": "Martin Pitt",
+  "license": "ISC",
+  "dependencies": {
+    "patternfly-webcomponents": "^0.3.0"
+  }
+}