talk-cockpit-error-budgets.git
10 months agoHide notes main
Martin Pitt [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 13:47:19 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Hide notes

10 months agoAdd photo
Martin Pitt [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 10:32:19 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Add photo

10 months agoAdd slides
Martin Pitt [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 13:55:35 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Add slides

10 months agoInitial skeleton
Martin Pitt [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 09:14:05 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Initial skeleton