Add slides
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 13:55:35 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 09:41:14 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit1fecb9e1f55d93fa91af19edbd513416d6704288
tree8a4e94e9638e628d1efd94b3dbfd63b0cb18bc0f
parentfe853ed7fa3279a66f0e2dc771f296d55e963f50
Add slides
carrott.png [new file with mode: 0644]
cockpit-error-budget.md
exploding-head.png [new file with mode: 0644]
grafana-SLOs.png [new file with mode: 0644]
grafana-queue-time-budget.png [new file with mode: 0644]
grafana-retry-merge-budget.png [new file with mode: 0644]
grafana-unstable-tests.png [new file with mode: 0644]
retry-button.png [new file with mode: 0644]
stick.png [new file with mode: 0644]