Move helper functions into src/lib.rs
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 07:51:38 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 07:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commitf026aa1e762803c4e784f82fd3830c9f936cf8d5
tree35541f95f28756f5236fb905ec7b83b8efa974db
parent5ea5b879c2bc3b30ffe56d7806752bf727f98236
Move helper functions into src/lib.rs

This enables writing integration tests. Pure binary crates can't have
them:

https://doc.rust-lang.org/stable/book/ch11-03-test-organization.html#integration-tests-for-binary-crates
src/lib.rs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main.rs