Generics and Traits
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 05:21:03 +0000 (07:21 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 07:23:36 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commit5ea5b879c2bc3b30ffe56d7806752bf727f98236
tree59fc8338159a49985b4b8de5dd294e9edae29f67
parent1d259ded66e8edc398867ac80b0c138abe707ea0
Generics and Traits
src/main.rs