simple-http: Check hardcoded root path, add 404 page
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 10:17:54 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 10:18:44 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit852cbdeb56a1e3ad2ebc4686405bc0c7bd4cba81
tree5df1a7f0e5e164d1963d19b61bd9b01bddfb3392
parent02ebd7c33029bfbf8112cd8cb2649ca2ef2cd9d2
simple-http: Check hardcoded root path, add 404 page
simple-http/404.html [new file with mode: 0644]
simple-http/src/main.rs