Build separate Red Hat toolbox for rhpkg/1minutetip
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 05:34:42 +0000 (07:34 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 05:35:32 +0000 (07:35 +0200)
commitd5f1a071eda3b53a3f82874ede4b4a663c18115f
tree05819de1f7375b8c704bd736a82deaadabf7ce84
parentbb74c24e8819d3731fab11baadec6642ee1fd858
Build separate Red Hat toolbox for rhpkg/1minutetip

This avoids requiring the redhat bits for Fedora development releases,
as that is often not available early.

The redhat toolbox can use the stable Fedora release, and does not need
to be updated every week.
build-devtoolbox
build-rhtoolbox [new file with mode: 0755]