Add setup-tasks-dev
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 07:26:21 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 07:28:30 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
commit621320bac419edf75fce586268fe015f915b1bf1
treeee1c7fa7803d1d11cea7f1bf4af15dddbc087343
parent25088d445d73692fd4981724f9ca2bf53ab7c1e2
Add setup-tasks-dev
setup-tasks-dev [new file with mode: 0755]