Generalize build-debian-toolbox
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 18:27:52 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 07:05:02 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
commit41bded14baa18bf93500085503785cef1ba791e9
tree242da6c404b0bce847c611f726b1a6f1fcee4f43
parentb7eeef18f0bfc16443620ddb202d329438f2f2ac
Generalize build-debian-toolbox

Supply the release/container tag as argument.

Also avoid the "do you want to download?" question on create.
build-debian-toolbox [new file with mode: 0755]
build-sid-toolbox [deleted file]