Add toolbox-sid
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 21:40:25 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 22:48:47 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
commit102867daa14f2c14aa69bb38d6548533b88a30f8
treed12bdd6d04fe3f076e295694cc7d2eb17cc2aa46
parent1e7be6dd101caa99db5b994c0240b01ef5970e98
Add toolbox-sid

Wrap toolbox to use it with a sid container. This requires some hacks,
so first create an intermediate container image that is palatable to
toolbox.
build-sid-toolbox [new file with mode: 0755]