Add sway/wayland desktop
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 05:05:38 +0000 (07:05 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 07:30:38 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
pitti-desktop.yaml

index 006ef6d..05530d2 100644 (file)
@@ -127,6 +127,20 @@ packages:
   - libappindicator-gtk3
   - gnome-screenshot
 
+# sway/wayland desktop
+  - sway
+  - swayidle
+  - swaylock
+  - kanshi
+  - mako
+  - waybar
+  - slurp
+  - grim
+  - xorg-x11-server-Xwayland
+  - firefox-wayland
+  - wofi
+  - brightnessctl
+
 add-files:
   - ["local-rpms/redhat-internal-cert-install-0.1-7.el7.csb.noarch.rpm", "/usr/lib/local-rpms/redhat-internal-cert-install.rpm"]
   - ["local-rpms/redhat-internal-NetworkManager-openvpn-profiles-0.1-29.el7.csb.noarch.rpm", "/usr/lib/local-rpms/redhat-internal-NetworkManager-openvpn-profiles.rpm"]