Kinoite: Keep spectacle & a subset of plasma-nm-*
authorTimothée Ravier <tim@siosm.fr>
Sun, 30 May 2021 13:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerTimothée Ravier <tim@siosm.fr>
Sun, 30 May 2021 14:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
- Spectacle is not yet available as a Flatpak
- plasma-nm-openconnect, plasma-nm-openvpn and plasma-nm-vpnc are common
  VPN options so keep them installed by default. The other ones are
  either less common or insecure and will work fine as overlayed
  packages.

comps-sync-exclude-list.yml
kde-desktop-pkgs.yaml

index cbfb2de955d21cf24f176e4513f5e87ae3d59378..7959122d0c219dbd2286d9d4699d978d3f396825 100644 (file)
@@ -197,18 +197,14 @@ desktop_exclude_list:
     - kwrite
     - libreoffice-kde
     - okular
-    - spectacle
     # Misc
     - adwaita-gtk2-theme
     - colord-kde
     - keditbookmarks
     - kwebkitpart
     - plasma-nm-l2tp
-    - plasma-nm-openconnect
     - plasma-nm-openswan
-    - plasma-nm-openvpn
     - plasma-nm-pptp
-    - plasma-nm-vpnc
   xfce-desktop:
     # Incompatible with ostree for various reasons
     - abrt-desktop
index 57d38dbb1a436338af058e739901f5bb59a7605a..a0a868cce2510a6101be28f7cb90626931df7a58 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,9 @@ packages:
   - plasma-discover-notifier
   - plasma-drkonqi
   - plasma-nm
+  - plasma-nm-openconnect
+  - plasma-nm-openvpn
+  - plasma-nm-vpnc
   - plasma-pa
   - plasma-systemmonitor
   - plasma-thunderbolt
@@ -52,4 +55,5 @@ packages:
   - sddm
   - sddm-breeze
   - sddm-kcm
+  - spectacle
   - xorg-x11-drv-libinput