comps-sync f34 2021-07-06
authorTimothée Ravier <tim@siosm.fr>
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 13:27:03 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerTimothée Ravier <tim@siosm.fr>
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 15:21:32 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commitf8a87edeada0f3da39f47f9d840493c509ed229a
treea39f78c3b25f34e93c3076db201285c3f45b389c
parent0512e312f64764d7d80059acf32f2ebcd039d195
comps-sync f34 2021-07-06
fedora-common-ostree-pkgs.yaml