lxterminal → alacritty
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Sun, 8 Aug 2021 05:54:07 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 06:01:22 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
commitb9cd4f07cbc34121e799e8f7739e2cf93fadd706
tree675bd4efaec8cc5460bbc83b03c33a5b253871e3
parent4032daa139b534c6d9f2c4096c4aa68887c15663
lxterminal → alacritty

As suggested in issue #2

Explicitly keep vte291 for simple-term.
pitti-desktop.yaml