Repoint instructions to Fedora Rawhide
authorOwen W. Taylor <otaylor@fishsoup.net>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:46:24 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
committerOwen W. Taylor <otaylor@fishsoup.net>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 19:37:46 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
commit9bc42fadf76866c8d4325767eaa9fb124cf0c40b
treee7dd77d9ef12c3119e670ad764d1d6a334ace560
parent6d66c7d40ee45bf3faa67166e4dccab5fbb7b650
Repoint instructions to Fedora Rawhide

Update the instructions for installing inside an existing system
to reference the Fedora rawhide tree, rather than a f24 build on
CentOS CI.
README.md