Import installation instructions inside an existing system
authorOwen W. Taylor <otaylor@fishsoup.net>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:43:54 +0000 (13:43 -0400)
committerOwen W. Taylor <otaylor@fishsoup.net>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 19:36:47 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
commit6d66c7d40ee45bf3faa67166e4dccab5fbb7b650
tree3009d6bb97b2dadacd0741bd883fed26d172bb79
parent4d683c0e298fbcca036cd5c0cc10bd8d32ea7065
Import installation instructions inside an existing system

Copy documentation from installing inside an existing system from

https://pagure.io/fork/walters/workstation-ostree-config/branch/f24-continuous
README.md