Existing install: document copying over locale.conf
authorOwen W. Taylor <otaylor@fishsoup.net>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:47:35 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
committerOwen W. Taylor <otaylor@fishsoup.net>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 19:38:21 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
commit4fca679717d9c47c3f1ca469ac4e0f023a3351b8
tree87d7c4ba639258afb59d4e017bf2f9157feb2381
parent9bc42fadf76866c8d4325767eaa9fb124cf0c40b
Existing install: document copying over locale.conf

/etc/locale.conf also needs to be copied over into the generated root
or the resulting system ends up with LANG unset, which keeps, for example,
gnome-terminal from working.
README.md