Replace unsafe test code with global_counter
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 06:36:47 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 06:38:27 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commitb756cb948f64416c2f5fd280a971bc7daa3bddea
treec676b1dee7cf6e8fa2ceabb51662cc18ef7b9119
parentb6a408eb8944df04d6c6e876a9a00f6c425f47f1
Replace unsafe test code with global_counter

https://docs.rs/crate/global_counter
Cargo.toml
tests/test_lib.rs