tokio-tutorial-mini-redis: Add first client version
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 12:27:33 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 12:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit9dce7d8d57695bd42bc0cdad6dd0f002c67701b8
tree880e54ec1232ffedc0bec7c1186e4f934db12aa9
parent8130bd0b1f91135585cf0507e1b5b651cf05400a
tokio-tutorial-mini-redis: Add first client version

Uses message passing instead of mutexes. Does not yet send back values
from the manager.
tokio-tutorial-mini-redis/src/bin/client.rs [new file with mode: 0644]