Add GTK 4 hello world
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:44:02 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 17:56:58 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commit99e82684904554a79987f77c68af00cc84b1f197
treefdd7f3285b384b5ddbf6ac0654e8e8a4c83002f3
parent1937a8d2b7c38d7ed44d6e5077e31833ca0903c4
Add GTK 4 hello world

https://gtk-rs.org/gtk4-rs/stable/latest/book/introduction.html
gtk4-hello-world/Cargo.toml [new file with mode: 0644]
gtk4-hello-world/src/main.rs [new file with mode: 0644]