Call Rust function from C: Skeleton
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 09:08:54 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 09:49:13 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit7ed2d982ac15df78e852fd5835d137881536a4ef
treef0dfcdcba6f7f0818e1dc752304c9536b15d7087
parentb74219aafd6977a99de7e52bc47f956b0b45cb01
Call Rust function from C: Skeleton
.gitignore
call-rust-from-c/Cargo.toml [new file with mode: 0644]
call-rust-from-c/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
call-rust-from-c/src/lib.rs [new file with mode: 0644]
call-rust-from-c/src/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]