async-http: Move to async main and handler function
authorMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 06:19:15 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martin@piware.de>
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 06:53:18 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commit5ae5a42b2644afab404f99b01503d6dd7d6a01b1
treeaa35fdecd060a55c2389d6ed37d3381c6cc701a5
parent6a8be44a0b7527d9250309258d3055bbce125328
async-http: Move to async main and handler function

This does not yet handle requests concurrently. Demonstrate with adding
a /sleep path.
async-http/Cargo.toml
async-http/src/main.rs